Welcome To - Xi'an three metallurgical source of steel limited liability company!MobilePhone:17792587280 / E-mail:762589690@qq.com

Service Hotline:

4008931068
Banner

Categories

Company Name: Xi'an three metallurgical source of steel limited liability company
Company website: www.xasyyy.cn
Contact: Mr. Xiong
Free hotline: 4008931068
Landline: 029-89549948
Mobile: 17792587280 13972777278
Fax: 029-89549947
E-mail: 762589690@qq.com
Address: Xi'an Zaoyuan West Road, No. 221 integrated library

Steel Pipe
You are here: Home > company's product > Steel Pipe
Xi'an Seamless Steel Tube
Xi'an Seamless Steel Tube
Xi'an seamless steel pipe is widely used in machinery manufacturing, its mechanical and strong. In particular, 45 # seamless steel pipe can be hardened to HRC42 ~ 46. In order to strengthen the surface hardness, but also want to play 45 # steel superior mechanical properties, often 45 # steel surface carburizing quenching, this way you can get the desired hardness. 45 # steel pipe quenched without tempering before the hardness is greater than the standard value is considered qualified. In fact, its practical application of the highest hardness can be higher than the standard value.

  Xi'an seamless steel pipe is widely used in machinery manufacturing, its mechanical and strong. In particular, 45 # seamless steel pipe can be hardened to HRC42 ~ 46. In order to strengthen the surface hardness, but also want to play 45 # steel superior mechanical properties, often 45 # steel surface carburizing quenching, this way you can get the desired hardness. 45 # steel pipe quenched without tempering before the hardness is greater than the standard value is considered qualified. In fact, its practical application of the highest hardness can be higher than the standard value.

Xi'an seamless steel pipe quenched and tempered parts have a good overall mechanical properties, widely used in a variety of important structural parts, especially those working under alternating load connecting rods, bolts, gears and shafts and so on. But the surface hardness is low, not wearable. Can be used to improve the surface quenching quenching + surface hardness. Carburizing treatment is generally used for surface wear, the core impact resistance of heavy-duty parts, the wear resistance than quenching and tempering + surface hardening. Its surface carbon content of 0.8 - 1.2%, the core is generally 0.1-0.25% (0.35% in special cases). After heat treatment, the surface can get a high hardness (HRC58--62), the core hardness is low, impact resistance. If 45 # steel carburizing, quenching after the core will appear hard and brittle martensite, the advantages of loss of carburizing treatment. Now the use of carburizing process materials, carbon content is not high, to 0.30% core strength has been able to achieve very high, the application of rare.

Xi'an seamless steel pipe market is facing a huge challenge, seamless steel pipe prices continue to rise, but the business really may not be profitable. Supply and demand imbalance is the main contradiction, coupled with changing market conditions, business competition is very intense and other reasons, seamless steel pipe market is unpredictable, need a lot of observation.


Mobile

欢迎到 - 西安三冶优源钢铁有限责任公司!手机:17792587280 / 电子邮箱:762589690@qq.com

服务热线:

4008931068

产品类别

公司名称:西安三冶优源钢铁有限责任公司
公司网址:www.xasyyy.cn
联 系 人:熊先生
免费热线:4008931068
座  机:029-89549948
手  机:17792587280 13972777278
传  真:029-89549947
邮  箱:762589690@qq.com
联系地址:西安市枣园西路221号 综合库院内

钢管
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 西安无缝钢管
西安无缝钢管
西安无缝钢管
西安无缝钢管广泛用于机械制造,它的机械性很强。特别是45#无缝钢管可以淬硬至HRC42~46。为了加强表面硬度,又希望发挥45#钢优越的机械性能,常将45#钢表面渗碳淬火,这样子就可以得到理想的硬度。45#钢管淬火后没有回火之前,硬度大于标准值才算为合格。其实,它的实际应用的最高硬度还能比标准值在高些。

 西安无缝钢管广泛用于机械制造,它的机械性很强。特别是45#无缝钢管可以淬硬至HRC42~46。为了加强表面硬度,又希望发挥45#钢优越的机械性能,常将45#钢表面渗碳淬火,这样子就可以得到理想的硬度。45#钢管淬火后没有回火之前,硬度大于标准值才算为合格。其实,它的实际应用的最高硬度还能比标准值在高些。

  西安无缝钢管调质处理后零件具有良好的综合机械性能,广泛应用于各种重要的结构零件,特别是那些在交变负荷下工作的连杆、螺栓、齿轮及轴类等。但表面硬度较低,不耐磨。可用调质+表面淬火提高零件表面硬度。渗碳处理一般用于表面耐磨、芯部耐冲击的重载零件,其耐磨性比调质+表面淬火高。其表面含碳量0.8--1.2%,芯部一般在0.1--0.25%(特殊情况下采用0.35%)。经热处理后,表面可以获得很高的硬度(HRC58--62),芯部硬度低,耐冲击。如果用45#钢渗碳,淬火后芯部会出现硬脆的马氏体,失去渗碳处理的优点。现在采用渗碳工艺的材料,含碳量都不高,到0.30%芯部强度已经可以达到很高,应用上不多见。

  西安无缝钢管市场面临着巨大的挑战,无缝钢管价格不断地上涨,但是商家真的未必能盈利。供需矛盾不平衡是主要的矛盾,再加上市场行情多变,商家的竞争很激烈等多种原因,无缝钢管的后期市场不可预测,需要多多的观察。


上一条: 焊管

下一条: 电渣重熔钢锭

copyright ©西安三冶优源钢铁有限责任公司 @技术支持: 西安完美信息技术 手机版

西安无缝钢管